Rainbow Realm (repost)

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
→ Layout/Design Best Viewed Directly From My Site ←
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you. ♥

PDD/KLF ©2020Originally written in August 2014 and just as true today.

Having a dream-like perception authentic to me,
over rainbows in realms filled with melody,
my inner spirit the key – will always be,
a true innocent longing
for harmony.


dreams really do come true
.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

28 thoughts on “Rainbow Realm (repost)”

        1. Thank you Richard. 🙂 I see the world, and live within it, a lot differently than most. I’ve got the imagination, dreams and heart of a child, a multidimensional spirit and the wisdom of an ancient. 😉

          Like

                    1. I’m about to start writing myself, though I’m not sure if I’ll get around to finishing it this early. Chat with you soon, and again – I’m really glad that you enjoyed my post, thank you. 🙂

                      Like

  1. ((((((hugs)))))) ❤ Thank you so very much. Spread that love and peace!!! I’ve been all over the charts music wise and emotionally this week, but I keep coming back to this one – drawn to it like a bee to honey. Thanks again girl. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. this is incredibly beautiful! this post truly brought me peace, i absolutely love it! thank you for sharing❤️

    Follow @everythingtips for tips and recommendations if interested! It would mean a lot to me!🥺🤍

    Like

Insights, Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.