Cuisine

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

LOVE DINNER

Love is like a black-tie dinner event

Offering up unparalleled nourishment

Victorious in arousing one’s taste palate

Enhancing your body’s appetite for fine food

.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.
* Let’s Go Eat *
smiley red face turned

Come Visit Planet Dream Diaries
✿ I’d welcome your company, connecting, as well as your feedback.✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

14 thoughts on “Cuisine”

    1. LOLOLOLOL Michelle – I don’t know whether to laugh, blush or fall to my humble knees in gratitude. LOL @ your big Mac. I know you’re talking about your computer, but it’s super funny in reference to my blog describing love as food – Oh I laughed so hard! LOL I’m getting such a kick out of the kick you got from this. The song’s awesome huh? My music taste is crazy eclectic. With the exception of opera and heavy metal – I’m pretty much all over the charts – this old classic stuff is some of my favorites.

      Like

    1. Old song huh? Brings back a lot of memories for me too – happy and fun ones, I hope for you as well. Thank you so much for your comment and compliment – I appreciate it so very much Carol. Love that you’re all enjoying yourselves on “Planet Dream” hehe. 🙂

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

