Here I Go Again

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

TreeLonelyStrenth

* Here I Go Again *
colossal strength my pride
self-taught as well as instilled
I’m the granite that holds up mountain tops
pushing through challenges that crumble most
perseverance would be on my headstone
filled with great hope and fortitude
– although –
even a brick needs mortar

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

21 thoughts on “Here I Go Again”

    1. CHEERS my friend I needed some of that!!! 😀 (how the heck did you end up in my spam?) … And hey, btw do you know K.A. Brace? And if so, has he left WP? I can’t find his blog anymore and none of his comments or likes are there anymore.

      Like

      1. Yea, he quit so he could pursue his poetry and send it off to actual publications… he felt WP was no longer giving him what he needed in the sense of being able to progress… it was taking up all his time and energy to keep up with it.

        I can understand that, I’ll be needing to make some decisions about my poetry soon, too. Mainly taking it private on WP so I can send it out. I’ll only unpublish thought rather than quit… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Thanks for the update on KA! With you ending up in my spam? (what the heckles?) and the Reader being a disaster for weeks upon weeks now — I thought there was a setting or glitch that blocked him. Well good for him – I wish him much success, but let me say this … DON’T YOU DARE LEAVE WP! 😀

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh wow you are facing it and taking it day by day and I love that strength! My girl is feeling better and that makes me happy! I pray yours heals up quickly and you become stronger! I love this song! 😀 ❤ HUGS hugs! Remember one thing you are never alone God is always with you! Even though you can't see him! You are a strong one sweet friend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Like an Ox! But I’d be lying if I didn’t say I’d welcome a little mortar from time to time. I’m glad your girl is feeling better YAY!! And, thank you for your well wishes for my Georgie (((hugs))). I know Michelle, there are many around me, all of the time – but if they could manifest their shoulders into the physical for a minute, that would be groovy! 😉 You’re a strong one too M&M. 😀 ❤

      Like

    1. Thank you Carol!!!!!! You have no idea at all how much it means to me that there’s even one person out there who feels the experience(s) that I’m trying to express. And you being one of them (possibly the only lololol) – just makes it that much more gratifying. ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

