Day Dreamin’ of Passion

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

PDDDreamPassion

Originally Posted June 28, 2014

Daydreamin’ of Passion –

Come on now darlin’ and dance with me

Just grab my arms – wiggle and laugh with me

Give me that smile that says you’re in awe of me

Your energy flowin’ and growin’ inside for me

Hot fire you have in your soul for me

Let me feel it again give it all back to me

The way you float on air when you’re out with me

Can’t stop thinkin’, textin’ and callin’ me

It’s like you can’t ever get enough of me

Your face glowin’ at the very sight of me

Ancient connection we know that you share with me

Let me feel it again give it all back to me

Come on now darlin’ I’ll dance with you

I’ll grab your arms – wiggle and laugh with you

Want to smile at you like I’m in awe of you

My energy flowin’ and growin’ inside for you

Hot fire I have in my soul for you

How I ache to give it all back to you

The way I float on air when I’m out with you

Can’t stop thinkin’, textin’ and callin’ you

It’s like I can’t ever get enough of you

My face glowin’ at the very sight of you

Ancient connection I know that I share with you

How I ache to give it all back to you

SymbolPassionSmall

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

11 thoughts on “Day Dreamin’ of Passion”

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

