Eyed & Go Seek

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

PDDEyeStar

line symbol down

if only for a moment be a silent whisper in the galaxy
gazing into my eyes as you do the stars … for it is there you will discover
— an ubiquitous map —
leading to my elements … my essence … my truth

line symbol up


* Let’s Play A Game Of Eyed & Go Seek *

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

10 thoughts on “Eyed & Go Seek”

    1. CAROLLLLLLLLLLL. hehe (smiles). Good morning!!!! Thank you honey. I didn’t like the original version yesterday so there was a rewrite and update to the art. I am NOT a big star, just a tiny twinkle in the Universe who keeps an eye out for you. ❤ ❤ 🙂 I so love you, have a wonderful day!!!!!!

      Like

    1. Well it’s about time Serena! (said with love) I just left Stephanie a few words asking her to let you know I was thinking about you. I know you’re at a loss for words – I feel you, I know what’s going in you – how? I don’t know how, and I’m not questioning it – I just do. I was getting very edgy feeling you and not being able to get to you. I’m so glad that you find peace and love when you come to visit … that makes me happy, genuinely happy, thank you for that. <3. I have to run out for some errands, busy day today – tons to do at home too – but please don't disappear again – write me via email – SPEAK don't hide! Not from me anyway. ((((((hugs))))). ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I smiled, a lot, when I saw all of this love in hearts ♥ ♥ ♥ Right after I posted this, Stephanie told me that you said something really sweet about me on her page. Aww, thank you! We must be in sync today 🙂 I know I tend to hide sometimes when things bother me. I pull away from writing too, which doesn’t help, so I do apologize. If anyone understands me the most, it is you ♥ ♥ You always know just what to say, and I love you for that! I think i will climb my way out of the darkness today and post a sensual poem to shock my readers, lol 😛 Enjoy your mani and the rest of your day. I will be here doing some blog cleaning up, hopefully writing, and catching up with comments that slipped through my fingers ♥ ((((hugs))))

        Liked by 1 person

  1. What a lovely and seductive invitation! I pray that one day a stargazer does stop an look in to your eyes to find your elements, your essence, and your truth. For when he does, he will have found all that he has been looking for in you. Hugs, N 🙂 ❤

    Like

    1. Thank you other Kimberly. 😀 A little reminder for everyone that the only true way to know someone’s truth is while gazing into their eyes. In my case it’s definitely true, because I hide a lot of who I am … it’s only through a long seeking gaze through my windows that someone can truly find me. 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

