Dynamic Duet ♥

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

PPD_Duet_Ani

.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.

Hiya Bubula

our favorite piano duet
oodles of techniques that we conjured up over the decades

oh how we’d laugh          
as I sped then slowed the tempo trying to trip you up

laughter echoing
deep into the canyons of our bellies until we’d lose our breath


Nowadays, I play both parts
while still laughing ever so heartily
as you sit near me in another dimension tickling
my “Heart & Soul.”

* Playing Through Portholes *
The Dynamic Duet

.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

14 thoughts on “Dynamic Duet ♥”

    1. I’m so happy to hear that (big smile on my face knowing I made you smile)! 😀 Awesome that you love butterflies. I’ve been chasing butterflies since I was a little girl (many many MANY moons ago lol), and my mother used to chase them too. It was a really nice morning/duet on the keyboard yesterday – a joy-filled and laughter-filled moment for me, so I tried very hard to create the picture to reflect the moment. Apparently I did – YOU SMILED. 😀 Thank you Richard! 🙂 Happy Saturday!

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

