Me, Thee and We ♥

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

Dedicated To My Greatest Love
My Mother (1/24/1938 – 11/24/2013)
FB Hand In Spirit Hand Blue

Originally Posted July 1, 2014

We come, we live, we share so much …

We breathe, we experience we love, we touch …

We wither, we wonder, we change, we explore …

We leave while our loved ones wish there was more.

We travel, we fly, we use thought as our guide …

We visit, we support, we stand by your side …

We are free, we are happy, we never leave you …

We are back on the plane from which we all grew.

I’m with you, within you and in all that you see,
If ever you’re lonely remember Me, Thee and We. ♥

I love surpassing time
and space

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

13 thoughts on “Me, Thee and We ♥”

    1. This song is Love is Blue by Paul Mauriat. It brings me so much love, yet sadness – my mom loved it while we were growing up – and it kept playing on the radio in NY the days following her passing. It’s truly a beautiful, beautiful song. You play the piano? So do I!!!! 🙂 ❤ How does reblog work? What do others see if someone reblogs someone else's post? I'm a WP noob. 😀

      Like

        1. Me too – played as a child, stopped during my late 20s and 30s – bought myself an amazing Yamaha full sized, amazing electric piano – brought out my old sheet music – taught myself all I had forgotten and just love it. In 2003 when I moved to FL, I had to sell it 😦 —- and I haven’t played since – it will take me quite a long to relearn how to read sheet music again, especially the left hand – and remember all I once knew by memory. I miss it. You should SO dust yours off!!! ❤

          Like

          1. Oh I know it! We always have to keep practicing I think if you take breaks then it’s like learning all over again for me anyway! Once I get to rolling I’m ok I guess! I just mostly at Christmas I love that music! Brings back childhood memories of Christmas I think! 😄😄

            Liked by 1 person

    1. I know honey, you’re 4, I’m 10 and my heart reaches out to you tremendously (((((hugs)))). I’m glad that I was able to write and share something that meant as much to you as it does to me. ❤ I'm, eh? Georgie's, eh? But eh is better than bad. 😀 Thank you for asking SC. ❤ ❤

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

