Rainbow Realm

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

PDDRainbowRealm

Having a dream-like perception authentic to me,
over rainbows in realms filled with melody,
my inner spirit the key – will always be,
a true innocent longing
for harmony.


where dreams really do come true
.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.

Take A Trip Over To Planet Dream Diaries
✿ Your company, feedback and connection would be greatly welcomed. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

27 thoughts on “Rainbow Realm”

                1. I’m genuinely sorry to hear that. I can’t speak for you, but for me all I needed to do was play this song and I felt a light and happy heart again. 🙂 If you have a truly harmonious heart and/or spirit, it can take nothing more than the sound of beauty to shun the ugly of the world out of your being. Music tends to be the blood that flows through my veins. 🙂

                  Like

                    1. I’m about to start writing myself, though I’m not sure if I’ll get around to finishing it this early. Chat with you soon, and again – I’m really glad that you enjoyed my post, thank you. 🙂

                      Like

    1. I’m so glad it did!!!! That was my intent. ❤ Kenny G's version is amazing!!!!! Truly beautiful. I also have a punk ska version of it that I sang to 6 or so years ago on my youtube channel while wearing an Elvira wig haha. It's a very special song to me, has been since I was a child, and was also my mom's ringtone on my phone. I share this song with anyone and everyone who needs to feel peace and love. ❤

      Like

    1. ((((((hugs)))))) ❤ Thank you for sharing my post hon – spread the peace!!! I've been all over the charts music wise this week, and emotionally – but I keep going back to this one post of mine – drawn to it like a bee to honey, each time I want to connect to my true self and ground myself to peace and love. Love ya Girl. ❤ Kimberly

      Like

    1. Thank you!!. It’s my favorite as far as who I genuinely am inside …. and it’s where I go (that page, that song version, those words and that picture) whenever I need to remember who I am and what the world should and could be like. After I created it, I sat back and looked, read and listened for days upon days. It’s one of my favorite songs, in every version – but that’s a great one. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. xoxoxox 🙂 ❤

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

