Personality Quiz

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

KimbaFunkaDelicChick

Who’s that gal she’s far more than two,
as deep as the ocean with a funkadelic hue.

Romantic and soft, writing messages of love,
as well as an eclectic little goofball? … yep, kind of.

She’ll write you a story and within her you’ll see,
the heart of a butterfly and poise of a tree.

But once you think you’ve got it – poof there it is,
a funkadelic layer personality quiz.

* Sunday Funday *
– sometimes I scare myself … then I start to dance –

Come Visit Planet Dream Diaries
✿ I’d welcome the company, connecting and sharing. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

15 thoughts on “Personality Quiz”

    1. Thanks so much Mish! I really appreciate the kind words more than I can say. Re: the name … when I was born, my mother named me Kimberly – then she thought, no everyone will call her Kimmy, so she named me Kimmy – then he thought no, everyone will call her Kim, so she named me Kim. I had been laughing/yelling at her for that my entire life! LOL I prefer Kimberly, Kimmy, Kimba (or hey you hehe). Funny story behind why I don’t like, feel like a, or prefer the name Kim – I’ll share it with you sometime. 🙂 We really do have a lot in common! I’m starting to love WP! 🙂 ❤ Hope you're having a good Sunday Mish!!! ❤

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Reblogged this on Tell me about it and commented:
    Y’all have got to check out this precious soul. I love her art and her presentation. This song made me get up off my seat and dance I know you will agree. Click the music above then read what Kimba Kimberly has to share. I know you will love her blog! Join me in celebrating art!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow, thanks Michelle. I have no idea, literally no idea, why so many people are enjoying what I'm posting … I'm just expressing exactly what I'm doing, thinking about or feeling at the moment. But, bringing other people enjoyment without effort is truly a gift and blessing I feel I'm being given. I feel blessed by it, I genuinely do.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Darin’ I’ve been around a long time hehe … I created the funk! 😉 Making you feel understood (we’re all made of many layers) and picturing you jammin’ is such an amazing treat me for me! 🙂 Thank you so, so much for all of those compliments Carol, they genuinely mean a great to me. It’s not so much a style as much as it being the only way I know how do it. So glad you enjoyed it! ❤

      Like

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

