Dream Stalker

Written By © KLF/PlanetDreamDiaries
Please start the music above the picture before reading. Thank you.

AngelInBlueJeans

Originally Posted August 10, 2014

woo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo-ooo

There amidst a fantasy in darkness,
draped under a glowing moon, reflects the
presence of a spirit walker.

Among the water and gusts of blowing song,
shadows of a nameless image, sings the
melody of a nature talker.

Enchanted by a mime of ethereal affection,
chasing a path, the road to surreality
sold by a wish hawker.

Through hazy mists of shadows blue,
awakes imaginary emotion …
the dream stalker.

.`♥´¸¸.`♥¨¯`♥´¸¸.`♥´.

Come Visit Planet Dream Diaries
✿ I’d welcome the company, connecting and sharing. ✿
(http://www.planetdreamdiaries.wordpress.com)

16 thoughts on “Dream Stalker”

        1. I am truly honored, and thank you so very much, but please keep in mind that the songs I choose to share, along with the artwork, are merely 2 pieces of a puzzle created to go along with my actual writing/poetry which I am expressing.

          Like

    1. WOW!!! Thanks so much for the Awhoooo!!!! That’s a first for me! Thank you Marcus! 😀 I’m so glad you like my blog – it’s made from bits and pieces of my heart and soul. That was today’s most awesome compliment! Thank you Marcus and welcome to Planet Dream!!!! ❤ Kimberly

      Like

        1. Thanks so much John, genuinely, thank you. You’re right, I have – I’ve put my heart and soul into it. For now – these days, which won’t always be like “these days” — it’s all I’ve got to keep my mind strong, but more than that, it’s a place of release – a place I chose to unleash what’s on the inside – something I don’t do often on the other side of the screen. Again, thank you John – I’m very humbled and extremely grateful for your kind words. Blessings to you. Kimberly

          Liked by 1 person

Opinions & Comments Welcomed Here ...

